WARNING: Your Mailbox Will Soon Be Blocked

Hi
On 08 January 2020, we received a request to close your account, your request is being processed and all associated data will be removed from our server shortly.

If you made this request, you’re all set and no further action is required from you.

If not, use this link to cancel request and continue account usage.
* Failure to carry out the above as soon as possible could lead to all incoming/outgoing email being blocked *

To stop separating items that are identified as clutter, go to Options.
To stop receiving notifications about Clutter, go to Options and turn them off.
This system notification isn’t an email message and you can’t reply to it.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.